last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 at around: 12:59 PM

VD

This was orignally going to be an entry about how much I enjoy being selfish.

This was also supposed to be a goof-off day for me. It hasn't been, lol. I've been working (for the most part, inbetween some serious planning and shit on my part) anyway...

Then I realized I write those entries every single day, and I was surprised with how deep that thought was.

So I'll write about valentines day.

I don't get valentines day. It's never quite sunk in, and for whatever reason, no matter how many years go by, it either feels like "just another day," or it's depressing.

Last year was a combination of the two, it was pretty special because I was somoenone's valentine (and I wasn't ashamed to tell people) but at the same time, on february 15th, I was getting phone calls about darrell's whereabouts, because he was thought dead by more than one person.

That's happy.

But this valentines day, it'll be chill. No other people... just a chill day. I'm gonna cook a kick-ass dinner; salmon, potatoes, green beans, fried shrimp & a chocolate mousse tart. Fucking a.

I looked up recipies, just to ensure that I had everything I needed, and it looks like everything is ready to roll.

I have to go get something to eat, I'm starved. I might write a better entry later.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?