last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 at around: 2:02 PM

not an empty girl

I have work to do, so I'll keep this on the not-so-lenghty side.

We all control our own lives, so long as we refuse to relinquish control to anyone but ourselves, right? Right. And even then, is it not our own decisions that mold and shape our futures?

I am the only person accountable for my actions, and no force from the outside world can change that-- for better or worse I'm my own person, cause my own troubles and design my own joys.

It's the same for everyone else.

But how many recognize it?

One fucked up night's sleep can do a lot to me, I'm all insightful and covered in depth.

Mmm. Depth.

love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?