last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Dec. 28, 2001 at around: 3:42 PM

watching the clock on my iMac tick

Okay, it's 3:42pm.... almost time to get the hell out of here. I'm not going to be able to catch the train, but since I'm going to my mom's house *shudder* I can catch the 109. Hey, I got called honest. In like, a funny way. Awesome!

I've been called lots of cool things in the past, but never "honest." I guess the outlet of a diary gives me an edge I never had before. I can't see the reactions of the other humans reading what I write.

I just belched. I tend to do that a lot. Like, at work, I'll burp out loud, and not give a damn. That's all thanks to Kim. She's like my co-worker partner in crime. We wreak havoc everywhere... I can't wait to invite her to my birthday party so we can get drunk toghether. Ah, that's the life.

Okay, now it's 3:47, and I'm contemplating leaving early. I'm getting paid 'till 4:00 no matter what. The time sheets were collected today, because of the holiday, so I had to "guess" when I was leaving for the day. Yeah, okay, I should have put 4:30 and still left at 4:00. I'm such a bad person sometimes! *pam slaps herself on the wrist* Naughty!

that's always a fun word... a devilsh grin crosses my lips...

Naughty is one of those words that make me think of sexual things. You know, if I was born again, I'd still be a perve. There's nothing wrong with being preverted, especially if you're female. More young ladies need to explore their sexuality young (by masturbating, I'm not encouraging ANYONE to go out and lose their virginity before they're ready) and get to know themselves in a biblical sense. Masturbating is good for the soul, I say. Ask my friend Amy. She believes in masturbation. Well, the truth is, many women believe in masturbation (why do you think the dildo manufacturers are rich and fat?) the problem is, they don't admit to their... dirty little secret.

Masturbation isn't dirty! (oh, god, this time wasting diary entry is about to turn into a political soap-box... watch out) Masturbation is beautiful, and a wonderful way to not get a disease or pregnant. More people should tell their kids that masturbation is good, healthy and lots of fun. If that were to begin today, there'd be fewer abortions, suicides, and aids patients. But, oh no, the goverment shuns the idea of putting my middle finger where it was obviously crafted to be. Well, you know what? It's my finger, damnit, and I'll wiggle it where I damn well please.

All that being said... It's now 3:55pm. I think I'm leaving as soon as I finish this up, no matter what time it is. I'm being a very good person.

Oh, man saturday, hurry up and meet me here. Saturday told me that it would be meeting me at my body, but I think its sense of time is a little off.

Um, okay, that was strange. So I'm going to go eat at my mothers house, grab some dinner, act like I enjoy the company of the people there, grab my gifts, and leave. Then I'll pack, grab some stuff from the drug store, probabally write yet *another* entry, and go the hell to bed. 'Gnight!

Love and adoration,

Pammie


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?