last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Jun. 24, 2006 at around: 1:07 PM

The 1/2 year diaryland update.

I remember using this thing.

Another serious life change or two...

I barely speak to that boy that I thought was fantastic in december. I'm moving out of my mom's house... to Kentucky.

I've learned so much about myself, and I'm still pretty much the same as I was from BEFORE I started writing in *this* journal.

I'm still 25. I have lost all ties with that last boyfriend, and it feels good to not know shit about what's going on with him. It feels good to be me again, and not trapped in some old other shit.

I'm excited like hell for change. I've lived in philadelphia for too long. New Jersey wasn't a feesable answer. I'm hitting that restart button again.

I'm so happy with who I have become all over again, and I've lost weight.

I've traveled all over so far this year and I'm going to do some more before the end of the year.

I'm single... did I mention that? I'm actually enjoying it, although it still depresses me to a certian extent.

You can skype me at:
215-253-5726
aka 215-253-5PAM :-D

It's like a normal phone, voicemail call waiting and the like. It's much more "Free," though. :-)

Email me at oreobarbie at gmail.com.

I think that when I move to kentucky, I'll give you guys another update.

Awesome everyday,
Pam


Written, Saturday, Dec. 24, 2005 at around: 10:01 PM

Where have I been?

Do you guys remember me?

I wonder how many people who used to read this still have me on their buddy lists. It hasn't even been that long in reality since I last posted on diaryland, either.

About a year, a little longer. I've had a relationship end... 4 times. I've gotten a different job that I fell in love with, got demoted and fell back in love with my company.

I'm living with my mom again.

I'm falling in love with a guy I've never met and am under the impression that he's fantastic. I talk to him everyday and have yet to tire of him.

I update my livejournal like a fiend.

Well, perhaps fiendish updates really aren't the reality, but close enough.

I'm doing amazing things with my company that I really think will change the future, as well as my future.

I'm turning 25.

2005 was a restart button for me, and I think that it's entirely appropriate that none of it went into this journal, because it was all a waste. Most of what happened this year involved depression, frustration, and unhappyness.

Mostly surrounding my relationship with frank, and my inablity to be able to say, "Okay, it's over. Tough luck."

Everything really began to falter once I stopped posting here, really. I don't know if it was intentional or if that's just how things worked out, but here it is and here I am. I suddenly get the insperation to update my diaryland account after over a year once everything is calm and cool and emo-kid free.

I'm not sure what that represents, or even if any of you guys read anymore. I freeking forget how the hell diaryland works. I think you have to pay for comments, so I may never even know anyone read this.

I'm more like me again than I was all this year, and it feels great. 2006 is going to be amazing and I hope that I'll be able to share most of it with you guys.

awesome everyday,
Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?