last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 at around: 12:20 PM

Layout Change!

Hey,

This new layout has been sitting in wait as a text file in my hotmail account for like two days. Do you like it? I love it. I worked on it a bunch, and it's my first genuine effort of a style sheet. It's a very simple one, just for the borders, but I love this. Red, white and stewie.

Oh yes, and the rating! An idea I stole from Katie and the rating site is located here. You make your own rating, which I think is fun.

Okay, I'll give a real karaoke-related update, later. I have work to be doing, and a lunch to head off to. Yay!

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?