last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002 at around: 4:09 PM

getting outta here

Um, so yes. This entry is simply filler so the shoddy links page doesn't show up first. Today I have done nothing. Nothing at all except make my diary look like a badly written anime. I've added a links page, a little chat/comment box at the bottom of the page, and well, put backgrounds on all of my pages. It's fairly consistant if you consider the effort I put into coding html by hand. I'm not a programmer. I'm a problem solver. Anyway, I'm still a tad bit congested, but that's alright. I'm leaving the hell hole that is my job shortly. Well, my job isn't a hell hole, it just is when I'm hyper, bored or ortherwise don't want to be here. So I guess it's a hell hole for the time being. I'm going to go work out and get my supplements from ballys. I suppose that my mom is going to pay for them. Oooh, today has been a day of updating with quotes, how about I call her and you guys get some real time pam life? (I prommise not to be this cheesy in the weeks to come. I've just been bored today, producing really) I'm talking to her now... oh shit man, I have to go. She's going to pay my ballys bill so I'm pleased. Gotta go work out! Bai! Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?