last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jul. 05, 2002 at around: 11:10 PM

Want a massage, or maybe a CRIPPLE FIGHT!!

Yea!

What's amazing? I'm amazing. I can go from having a shitty day to having a fairly functional day. Boy I'm hungry... this entry will have to sit on my computer for a couple of minutes while I scrounge up food.

Well, that was quick. I called my mom (Which is what I often do when I'm hungry, and pretty lazy) she said she's gonna drive down here and take me to a drive through. In exchange, I'm going to give her the privliage of watching southpark at my house.

Speaking of southpark, Frank and John were just over here. Damn, I am so into Frank. We all watched the Insults to Injuries dvd. South Park Kicks ass, man. Dude, there's this episode on there called cripple fight. Dayum. It's the episode where timmy (the crippled kid who can't say anything but "Timmy!") and some other crippled kid in braces, Jimmy, fight. Cartman says "Cripple FIGHT!!!" like 7 times. It's a great episode.

We (John, frank, and I) are going to go to the strip club on sunday. Hells yeah.

I have not been to a strip club since... Umm... since the last time I was in montreal. I have plans to get Frank to go with me to montreal yet. He'll love it-- strip clubs galore, gambilng, and everything is open late. And lots of places to see movies. W o r d u p d a w g.

I'm turning into one of the guys again. I'm the hot chick that is willing to do guy stuff-- only I actually like guy stuff.

I'm poor. Why? Because I let myself get suckered into getting two vacations. It's a good thing though. I need a real vacation, wheather I can get that with other humans or not is no longer important. I need to not be in philadelphia for a while.

I didn't really do much today. Well, yeah I did. I cheered people up, did a lot of manipulation, saved some lives (not really but it sounds kinda good), got a 17 year old her first checking account, made plans for one of my friends to get her resume together (Finally), and gave frank a mini-neck massage.

Busy I am. Try I might as, ass I no get. Rough life can be. No humping for me.

hat sounds like a potential song. I wrote a song last night, and it's GREAT. It's called Pamela. Yes, I wrote a song and gave it my name. What am I, my mom, with this lazy naming shit? (my mother and I have the same, exact name. Lazy bitch--- oh my bad, she is my mom. Lazy father fucker.)

Well, I'm going to get my rest on for the next couple of minutes before my mom gets here. Talk to you guys. -- I say that like I know you fucking people. What's wrong with me? You know, that isn't the first time I said that today...

Love and adoration are in that chair you're sitting in. -EW!

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?