last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 at around: 4:52 PM

SEVEN DAYS

Seven days until trillogy tuesday!! YAY! I'm so damn excited I could burst.

I've been trying to think of something to update about all day, and I still haven't thought of anything.

Work has kicked ass today. I'm excited about coming to work tomorrow, because I have to go to two meetings, perhaps 3. Oh yeah, it is three. I'm so organized. If there was no such thing as pen and paper, I'd never get anything done. That means I won't have to do much work, lol.

I'm also looking forward to trillogy tuesday, getting paid, paying some bills for a change, buying new christmas decorations (Some for home and some for my office, too) and getting out of the office today.

I finally know exactally what I want to buy for everyone this christmas. Hopefully I'll be able to get everything. I am so excited about shopping this weekend, because if everything works out, I'll be done all of my christmas shopping by monday. Good god. That's never happened. I'm pretty sure I'll be buying supplementary gifts on the 24th, provided I get paid early for christmas.

whatever. It's 4:57, I'm getting the fuck outta here.

Peace!

love and adoration (it's been a while, but it felt right)

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?