last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 at around: 4:46 PM

I want a hairstyle!

Jen ain't the only chick on diaryland who has an aching for fucking with her hair.

I have a craving for a new hairstyle... or well, a hairstyle at all.

If you know me, or have ever seen a picture of me, then you are most likely painfully aware of my hair styling habits.

I am a black woman who doesn't really give two shits about her hair (usually) and it's always shown. I used to have really bad hair days 7 days a week. Now I'm pulling about three out of seven, which isn't so bad.

Anyway, I like to dye my hair 4 different colors every year, which is fun, but I haven't gotten it cut in forever, mostly because when black women hear the word "cut it into this style" They like to cut off ALL your fucking hair, which I'm not fond of. I once had hair down to my ass, and cut it to my sholders. Then I had ringworm, and asked someone to even out my hair length from where the hair fell out, and she cut most of my hair off. Bitch.

So now, I'm a little paranoid.

I do want a style, perhaps involving bangs, but I don't want to lose my lentgth. Maybe I'll post some pictures tomorrow, and ask for opinons.

I'll talk to you guys later.

Love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?